Our Staff

Administration

Mr. Ramy Elhamalawy Principal ramy.elhamalawy@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hanan Haydar Vice-Principal hanan.haydar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Nesmah Elkestawi Vice-Principal nesmah.elkestawi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Syed Raza Vice-Principal syed.raza@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Office & Support Staff

Mrs. Dalal Kandil Administrative Assistant dalal.kandil@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Souraya Hussein Administrative Assistant souraya.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hala Charanek Administrative Assistant hala.charanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Eaman Omar Librarian eaman.omar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Wafaa Abou-Ali Librarian fatima.abouali@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Islamic Studies & Arabic Teachers

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim

Head of Islamic Studies mohamed.ibrahim@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mrs. Badia Cheranek

Head of Arabic Department badia.cheranek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Fatima Chehade Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher fatima.chehade@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mr. Yasir Sabri

Islamic Studies Teacher yasir.sabri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hala Haymour Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher hala.haymour@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mrs. Najia Znaidi

Arabic Teacher najia.znaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Abir Eldessouki Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher abir.eldessouki@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mr. Haidar Hammoud

Islamic Studies Teacher haidar.hammoud@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Elementary School (K-6)

Mrs. Umuaiman Samari KG-A Homeroom Teacher umuaiman.flowerssamari@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Chelsea Rajkovic KG-B Homeroom Teacher chelsea.rajkovic@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Farrah Mian  1A Homeroom Teacher farrah.mian@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shakila Shahid 1B Homeroom Teacher shakila.shahid@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shafiyah Contractor 1C Homeroom Teacher shafiyah.contractor@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Stacey Doikas 1D Homeroom Teacher stacey.doikas@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mona Dassouki 2A Homeroom Teacher mona.dassouki@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Farzeen Jinnah 2B Homeroom Teacher farzeen.jinnah@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Kaniz Fatima 2C Homeroom Teacher kaniz.fatima@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shabana Rahman 2D Homeroom Teacher shabana.rahman@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Faaiza Zaidi 3A Homeroom Teacher faaiza.zaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Abeer Sharanek 3B Homeroom Teacher abeer.sharanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Rozina Punjwani 3C Homeroom Teacher rozina.punjwani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Kara Atwood 3D Homeroom Teacher kara.atwood@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Nadia Ali 4A Homeroom Teacher nadia.ali@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nafisa Ahmed (Ms. Raissa Sayani) 4B Homeroom Teacher raissa.sayani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Gordon Lust 4C Homeroom Teacher gordon.lust@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ehhlam Hussein 4D Homeroom Teacher ehhlam.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Amna Ahmed (Mrs. Navdeep Khehra) 5A Homeroom Teacher navdeep.khehra@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nada Hussain 5B Homeroom Teacher nada.hussain@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Arshia Uddin 5C Homeroom Teacher arshia.uddin@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Sarah Khan 6A Homeroom Teacher sarah.khan@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Angela Mentis 6B Homeroom Teacher angela.mentis@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Alia Hasni 6C Homeroom Teacher alia.hasni@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Junior High School (7-8)

Mrs. Sarah Beauferris 7A Homeroom Teacher sarah.beauferris@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Jyothi Nambiar 7B Homeroom Teacher jyothi.nambiar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Henna Choudhary 7C Homeroom Teacher henna.choudhary@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri 7D Homeroom Teacher ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ousama Kadri 8A Homeroom Teacher ousama.kadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Munir Mahtab 8B Homeroom Teacher munir.mahtab@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Huwaida Ba-Saddik 8C Homeroom Teacher huwaida.ba-saddik@pallisersd.ab.ca
TBD 8D Homeroom Teacher TBD

 

High School (9-12)

Mrs. Ghada Aly  Learning Support Teacher ghada.aly@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ryan Fournier Sciences ryan.fournier@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Gopika Chetty Humanities gopika.chetty@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Vikrum Rao Mathematics virkum.rao@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mona Haidar Humanities mona.haidar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Dr. Seyit Atabayev Mathematics & Sciences seyit.atabayev@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Eman El-Kadri Humanities eman.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Hana Kadaoui Humanities hana.kadaoui@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Omar Ayedi Phys. Ed & Athletics omar.ayedi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Funmi Olumbiyi Humanities funmi.olubiyi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Richard Mallach CTS  richard.mallach@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Danya Hassoun Junior High/High School danya.hassoun@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ghada Birani Elementary ghada.birani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hanan Khalil Junior High/High School hanan.khalil@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Salima Derdiche Kindergarten  salima.derdiche@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Wafaa Assaad Elementary wafaa.assaad@pallisersd.ab.ca