Our Staff

Administration

Mr. Ramy Elhamalawy Principal ramy.elhamalawy@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hanan Haydar Vice-Principal hanan.haydar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Nesmah Elkestawi Vice-Principal nesmah.elkestawi@pallisersd.ab.ca
To be announced... Vice-Principal  

 

Office & Support Staff

Mrs. Dalal Kandil Administrative Assistant dalal.kandil@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Souraya Hussein Administrative Assistant souraya.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hala Charanek Administrative Assistant hala.charanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Eaman Omar Librarian eaman.omar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Charlene Foster Career & Academic Counsellor charlene.foster@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Benazir Sindhi Family School Liasion Counsellor benazir.sindhi@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Islamic Studies & Arabic Teachers

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim

Head of Islamic Studies mohamed.ibrahim@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mrs. Badia Cheranek

Head of Arabic Department badia.cheranek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Fatima Chehade Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher fatima.chehade@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mr. Yasir Sabri

Islamic Studies Teacher yasir.sabri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hala Haymour Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher hala.haymour@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mrs. Najia Znaidi

Arabic Teacher najia.znaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Abir Eldessouki Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher abir.eldessouki@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mr. Haidar Hammoud

Islamic Studies Teacher haidar.hammoud@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Elementary School (K-6)

Ms. Umuaiman Samari KG-A Homeroom Teacher umuaiman.flowerssamari@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Chelsea Rajkovic KG-B Homeroom Teacher chelsea.rajkovic@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Farrah Mian  1A Homeroom Teacher farrah.mian@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shahrzad Amiry 1B Homeroom Teacher shahrzad.amiry@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shafiya Contractor 1C Homeroom Teacher shafiya.contractor@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Stacey Doikas 1D Homeroom Teacher stacey.doikas@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mona Dassouki 2A Homeroom Teacher mona.dassouki@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Farzeen Jinnah 2B Homeroom Teacher farzeen.jinnah@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Kaniz Fatima 2C Homeroom Teacher kaniz.fatima@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shabana Rahman 2D Homeroom Teacher shabana.rahman@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Youssef Chehade 3A Homeroom Teacher youssef.chehade@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Abeer Sharanek 3B Homeroom Teacher abeer.sharanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Rozina Punjwani 3C Homeroom Teacher rozina.punjwani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Kara Atwood 3D Homeroom Teacher kara.atwood@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Nadia Ali 4A Homeroom Teacher nadia.ali@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nafisa Ahmed 4B Homeroom Teacher raissa.sayani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Gordon Lust 4C Homeroom Teacher gordon.lust@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ehhlam Hussein 4D Homeroom Teacher ehhlam.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Amna Ahmed  5A Homeroom Teacher amna.ahmed@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nancy Ferris 5B Homeroom Teacher nancy.ferris@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Arshia Uddin 5C Homeroom Teacher arshia.uddin@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Sarah Khan 6A Homeroom Teacher sarah.khan@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Angela Mentis 6B Homeroom Teacher angela.mentis@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nada Hussain 6C Homeroom Teacher nada.hussain@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Junior High School (7-8)

Mrs. Sarah Beauferris 7A Homeroom Teacher sarah.beauferris@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Jyothi Nambiar 7B Homeroom Teacher jyothi.nambiar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Henna Choudhary 7C Homeroom Teacher henna.choudhary@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri 7D Homeroom Teacher ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ousama Kadri 8A Homeroom Teacher ousama.kadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Munir Mahtab 8B Homeroom Teacher munir.mahtab@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Huwaida Ba-Saddik 8C Homeroom Teacher huwaida.ba-saddik@pallisersd.ab.ca
TBD 8D Homeroom Teacher  

 

High School (9-12)

Mrs. Ghada Aly  Learning Support Teacher ghada.aly@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ryan Fournier Sciences ryan.fournier@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Gopika Chetty Humanities gopika.chetty@pallisersd.ab.ca
Dr. Seyit Atabayev Mathematics & Sciences seyit.atabayev@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Eman El-Kadri Humanities eman.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Hana Kadaoui Humanities hana.kadaoui@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Omar Ayedi Phys. Ed & Athletics omar.ayedi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Funmi Olumbiyi Humanities funmi.olubiyi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Mustafa Elrafih Mathematics mustafa.elrafih@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ahmed Khalid Sciences ahmed.khalid@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Danya Hassoun Junior High/High School danya.hassoun@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ghada Birani Elementary ghada.birani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hanan Khalil Junior High/High School hanan.khalil@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Salima Derdiche Kindergarten  salima.derdiche@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Wafaa Assaad Elementary wafaa.assaad@pallisersd.ab.ca